St Peter's Allenstown School Calendar

School Calendar

Colour Strip.jpg
St Peter's Allenstown Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM ONE

24th January - Friday 1st April (10 weeks)

TERM TWO

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 24th June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 4th October - Friday 2nd December (9 weeks)

St Peter's Allenstown Pupil Free Days

Pupil Free Days

Bishop’s Inservice Day

Friday 1st April

Pupil Free Day

Friday 2nd September 

St Peter's Allenstown Public Holidays

Public Holidays

Australia Day

Wenesday 26th January

Good Friday

Friday 15th April

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April

Anzac Day

Monday 25th April

Labour Day

Monday 2nd May

Show Holiday

Thursday 9th June

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 3rd October